Coronavirus Coverage

NY Adds 8 More States To Travel Advisory

July 1, 2020 By News Staff 1

ALBANY — Eight more states have been added to New York’s travel advisory. California, Georgia, Iowa, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada and Tennessee now qualify. Anyone who comes to New York from any of these states