Closure of Chautauqua County Department of Finance

Gerace Building photo by: Chautauqua county website

(WNY News Now) – Chautauqua County Finance Department will close from 12pm (noon) to 1pm on December 15.

MAYVILLE, N.Y. – The Chautauqua County Department of Finance located in the Gerace Office Building in Mayville will be closed from 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. on Friday, December 15.

This includes Treasury, Real Property Tax, Purchasing, Budget, Insurance, and Payroll divisions.

Any member of the public wishing to make transactions related to taxes, sewer payments, bail bonds, public administration of estates, or certificates of residency are asked to visit the office before noon or after 1 p.m. on this day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.