Cattaraugus County Releases Results Of Tuesday’s Village Elections

MGN Image

LITTLE VALLEY — The Cattaraugus County Board of Elections has released the unofficial results of several village elections.

Village of Cattaraugus: Trustee: Jason Crawford 55, Diane S. Wienk 23, George E. Borrowdale 58, Write-in 1.

Village of Ellicottville: Mayor: John A. Burrell 87, William S. Coolidge 39. Trustee: Douglas S. Bush 126, Edward J. Imhoff 95.

Village of Franklinville: Mayor: Harvey A. Soulvie 61. Trustee: Michael J. Sikora 61, Scott D. Hillman 56, Write-in 4.

Village of Gowanda: Trustee: Wanda J. Koch 45, Aaron P. Markham 44.

Village of Little Valley: Trustee: Rory Mosher 64, Raymond J. Hughes 77, Piper L. Bridenbaker 39.

Village of South Dayton: Trustee: Robert W. Killock 28, Lynn J. Rupp 28. Justice: Stephen S. Smuda III 25.


Make it easy to keep up to date with more stories like this. Download the WNY News Now mobile app on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.


Have a news tip? Email, send us a message on Facebook, or Twitter.

WNY News Now encourages an open exchange of opinions and ideas on our stories, however, we ask everyone to follow our comment policy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.